UNDER-18s MATCHES & RESULTS

All the Matches & Results for the Under-18s Team

Mon, Sep 9
U18 Premiership
AFC St Blazey Youth U18
A
7:30pmAway Win
0-0
Sun, Sep 24
Rathbone Trophy
Bodmin Youth U18
A
2:00pmWon
4-1
Mon, Oct 2
U18 Premiership
AFC St Austell Youth U18
H
7:30pmLost
4-2
Sun, Oct 8
U18 Premiership
St Agnes AFC Youth U18
A
11:00amWon
4-0
Sun, Oct 29
Rathbone Trophy
Callington Colts U18
A
2:00pmWon
4-2
Mon, Nov 13
U18 Premiership
AFC St Austell Youth U18
A
7:30pmP-P
Sun, Nov 26
U18 Premiership
St Agnes AFC Youth U18
H
2:00pmWon
6-2
Sun, Dec 10
Rathbone Trophy
Culdrose Youth U18
A
11:00amWon
3-1
Mon, Jan 8
U18 Premiership
Mousehole Youth U18
A
7:00pmP-P
Sun, Jan 14
Cup
AFC St Austell Youth U18
H
2:00pmWon
4-3
Mon, Jan 29
U18 Premiership
AFC St Austell Youth U18
A
7:30pm
Sun, Feb 4
U18 Premiership
AFC St Blazey Youth U18
H
2:00pm
Sun, Feb 11
U18 Premiership
Penzance AFC Youth U18
A
2:30pm
Sun, Feb 25
U18 Premiership
Helston Athletic Youth U18
A
2:00pm
Sun, Mar 3
Rathbone Trophy
Truro City U18
H
2:00pm
Sun, Mar 10
U18 Premiership
Penzance AFC Youth U18
H
2:30pm
Sun, Apr 7
U18 Premiership
Truro City U18
A
2:00pm
Sun, May 5
U18 Premiership
Truro City U18
H
2:00pm
Sun, May 26
U18 Premiership
Mousehole AFC Youth U18
H
2:00pm