MATCHES

Fri, Aug 6
SWPL
Wendron United
Away
W 2-0
Report
Wed, Aug 11
SWPL
Penzance
Home
W 3-0
Report
Sat, Aug 14
SWPL
Callington Town
Away
W 4-0
Sat, Aug 21
SWPL
Launceston
Home
W 5-0
Report
Sat, Sep 4
SWPL
Wadebridge Tn
Away
W 7-2
Wed, Sep 8
WCP1
Penryn Athletic
Home
W 4-1
Sat, Sep 11
SWPL
Camelford
Away
W 6-1
Wed, Sep 15
SWPL
Bodmin Town
Home
W 4-3
Report
Sat, Sep 18
SWPL
Dobwalls
Away
W 4-1
Wed, Sep 22
SWPL
Godolphin Atl
Away
W 5-0
Sat, Sep 25
SWPL
Callington Town
Home
W 3-0
Report
Wed, Sep 29
SWPL
Sticker
Home
W 5-2
Sat, Oct 2
CSC1
St Dennis
Home
W 7-1
Tue, Oct 5
SWPL
Penzance
Away
W 5-1
Sat, Oct 16
WCP2
Sidmouth Town
Away
W 5-2
Sat, Oct 23
VASE1
Bradford Town
Home
W 2-1
Report
Sat, Nov 6
CSC2
Bodmin Town
Away
W 5-3
Report
Fri, Nov 12
SWPL
Wendron United
Home
W 5-2
Report
Sat, Nov 20
VASE2
Buckland Athletic
Away
L 1-3
Sat, Nov 27
SWPL
Camelford
Home
W 4-2
Report
Sat, Dec 4
SWPL
Liskeard Athletic
Away
W 3-1
Report
Sat, Dec 11
SWPL
Wadebridge Tn
Home
W 4-2
Report
Sat, Dec 18
SWPL
Launceston
Away
W 3-0
Report
Sun, Dec 26
SWPL
Penryn Athletic
Home
W 5-0
Report
Sat, Jan 8
SWPL
Dobwalls
Home
3pm
Sat, Jan 15
CSCQF
Newquay
Away
3pm
Sat, Jan 22
WCP3
Okehampton Arg
Away
2pm
Sat, Jan 29
SWPL
Bodmin Town
Away
3pm
Sat, Feb 5
SWPL
Godolphin Atl
Home
3pm
Sat, Feb 12
SWPL
St Blazey
Home
3pm
Sat, Feb 19
SWPL
St Dennis
Away
3pm
Sat, Feb 26
SWPL
St Austell
Home
3pm
Sat, Mar 5
SWPL
Newquay
Away
3pm
Sat, Mar 12
SWPL
Liskeard Athletic
Home
3pm
Sat, Mar 19
SWPL
St Austell
Away
3pm
Sat, Mar 26
SWPL
Sticker
Away
3pm
Sat, Apr 2
SWPL
St Blazey
Away
3pm
Sat, Apr 9
SWPL
St Dennis
Home
3pm
Fri, Apr 15
SWPL
Penryn Athletic
Away
11am
Sat, Apr 23
SWPL
Newquay
Home
3pm